Contact US

Rishikesh
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Finance & Accounts Sh A.B. Goel, CGM(Finance) 0135-2473225 abgoel@thdc.co.in
Design Sh. Atul Jain, CGM(Design) 0135-2473227 atuljain@thdc.co.in
HR & Admin Sh. Veer Singh, CGM(HR & Admin) 0135-2473201 veersingh@thdc.co.in
S&E Shri P.K. Naithani, CGM(S&E) 0135- 2473454 pknaithani@thdc.co.in
Services Sh Sanjay Agarwal, GM(Services) 0135 -2473222 sanjayagarwal@thdc.co.in
Information Technology Sh. T.S. Routela, GM(IT) 0135-2439312 tsroutela@thdc.co.in
Commercial Sh. Rajesh Sharma, GM(Commercial) 0135-2431945 rajeshsharma@thdc.co.in
Vigilance Office Sh. A.K. Goel, GM(Vigilance) 0135-2473438 akgoel@thdc.co.in
Procurement Sh M.K. Rai, AGM(In-charge) 0135-2473416 mkrai@thdc.co.in
Tehri
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. U.K. Saxena, Executive Director(Tehri Complex) 01376-236312, EPABX NO: 01376-235282 uksaxena@thdc.co.in
Project Head-PSP & AP Project Sh. L.P. Joshi, ED(PSP) 01376-235011 lpjoshi@thdc.co.in
NCR Office
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh. Sandeep Singhal, CGM 0120-2776438, EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900 ssinghal@thdc.co.in
Pipalkoti
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Shri R.N.Singh , ED(Project) 01372-256208 rnsingh@thdc.co.in
Dhukwan
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh.S.K. Arya, AGM(Dhukwan) satishkarya@thdc.co.in
Koteshwar
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh.A.K. Ghildiyal, GM(Koteshwar) 01378-231300, EPABX NO: 01378-231535, 231537 akghildiyal@thdc.co.in
Amelia Coal Mines
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head- Amelia Coal Mines A.K. Sharma, Chief General Manager awadheshksharma@thdc.co.in
Khurja STPP
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. Kumar Sharad, Chief General Manager (Project) 05738-233332 kumarsharad@thdc.co.in
New Projects NTT
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Shri C.P. Singh, GM 01376-234158 chhetrapalsingh@thdc.co.in