Contact US

Tehri
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head-Tehri Complex & AP Project Sh. L.P. Joshi, ED 01376-236312 lpjoshi@thdc.co.in
Rishikesh
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Technical Sh. Sandeep Singhal, ED(Technical) 0135-2473227 ssinghal@thdc.co.in
HR & Admin Sh. Veer Singh, CGM 0135-2473201 veersingh@thdc.co.in
MPS Sh. K.K. Singhal, CGM 0135-2473204 kksinghal@thdc.co.in
I T Sh. S.S.Panwar, CGM 0135-2473231 sspanwar@thdc.co.in
L&A Sh. A.K. Ghildiyal, CGM 0135-2473498 akghildiyal@thdc.co.in
Vigilance Sh.Satish Kumar Arya, Dy. Chief Vigilance Officer 0135-2473438 satishkarya@thdc.co.in
Commercial Sh. Rajesh Sharma, GM 0135-2431945 rajeshsharma@thdc.co.in
Planning Sh. B.K. Garg, GM bkgarg@thdc.co.in
Procurement Sh M.K. Rai, GM 0135-2473416 mkrai@thdc.co.in
Finance Sh Ajay Kumar Garg, GM/CFO 0135-2473437 ajaykgarg@thdc.co.in
S&E Shri Amardeep , GM 0135-2473474 amardeep@thdc.co.in
Services Sh M.C. Ramola, GM 0135 -2473435 mcramola@thdc.co.in
Koteshwar
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head-Tehri Complex & AP Project Sh. L.P. Joshi, ED 01376-236312 lpjoshi@thdc.co.in
Pipalkoti
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. Ajay Verma,CGM ajayverma@thdc.co.in
NCR Office
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Sh. Neeraj Verma, CGM(In- charge) 0120-2776438, EPABX NO: 0120-2816800-6900 neerajverma@thdc.co.in
Dhukwan
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. B. P. Rayal, GM bprayal@thdc.co.in
Amelia Coal Mines
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head- Amelia Coal Mines Sh. A.K. Sharma, O.S.D awadheshksharma@thdc.co.in
Khurja STPP
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Project Head Sh. Kumar Sharad, ED (Project) 05738-233332 kumarsharad@thdc.co.in
New Projects NTT
FUNCTIONAL AREA CONTACT PERSON PHONE EMAIL
Unit Head Shri Deepak Kumar, AGM 01376-234158 dkumar@thdc.co.in