Best Employee Winners-2021

Every year outstanding performers across the spectrum who contribute to the growth of THDCIL are recognized and rewarded.

Best Employee Award for 2021 was bagged by the following employees-
Executive Category
1. Sh. Vijay Kumar, DGM(CHP/R&R), Khurja
2. Sh. Anil Raghuwanshi, Manager(EMD), Rishikesh
3. Sh. Prashant Choudhary, Sr. HR Officer(IR & Welfare), Rishikesh
Supervisor Category
1. Sh. Akshay Kumar Saini, Jr. Engineer, Electrical and Communication, VPHEP
Workmen Category
1. Sh. Bacchan Lal, Attendant(HR), Tehri
2. Sh. Amar Singh Rawat, Technician(Electrical), Koteshwar
Updated on : 27/09/2022