THDCIL Women's Badminton team won First Prize in all events

ICPSU Badminton tournament was held at Nangal from 17 to 20 Feb 2021. The event was organized by BBMB.Total 10 teams participated in the event from various PSUs. Overwhelming performance was showcased by THDCIL Women Badminton Team breaking all the past records. Marvelous sportsmanship was shown by THDCIL Women Badminton team by bagging all the three awards of the event.
  1.   Badminton Singles  -
  2.    Winner ::  Ms  Bhawana Rawat
  1.   Badminton Doubles –
  2.    Winner ::  Ms Bhawna Rawat &  Ms Krishnendu PJ
  1.   Team Events–
  2.    Winner :: THDCIL Team
Updated on : 12/03/2021